Limited Edition Wentworth Merch To be Won Plus a VR Headset!

Want to get your hands on some hectic limited edition Wentworth Merch?!

Just send us a pic of what shows us that you are one of Wentworth’s biggest fans for your chance to WIN! 

A new prize is up for grabs each day for the first 12 days of December (as shown below).

Plus on the 12th day there is a Wentworth VR headset up for grabs giving you the opportunity to explore the Wentworth Universe first hand, offering you a compelling insight into the cast of characters that will make your life hell!

*** THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED *** 

(See the Terms and Conditions for which prizes are allocated to each day)


 


Open to Australian residents 18+ who are Foxtel or Foxtel Now customers (or reside in a customer household and have the customer’s permission to enter). Entry limited to once per day per Entrant provided each submission is unique.  Competition opens on 01/12/18 at 09:00hrs and closes on 13/12/18 at 09:00 hrs (AEDT). Total prize pool value is $1219.75.  A Winner will be determined on each date between 02/12/18-13/12/18 (AEDT) at 13:00 hrs and notified by phone/email. Terms and conditions available here. Promoter is Foxtel Management Pty Ltd of 5 Thomas Holt Drive, North Ryde, NSW 2113.


Wentworth

Season 7
Episode
Date & time
 
5: Ascension
* NEW EPISODE *
5: Ascension
Tue 25 June·8:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 25 June·11:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 26 June·10:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Thu 27 June·1:00pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 28 June·6:00am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sat 29 June·6:55am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sat 29 June·1:45pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 30 June·6:35pm
4: Karen
* NEW EPISODE *
4: Karen
Tue 18 June·8:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 18 June·11:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 19 June·9:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Thu 20 June·12:40pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 21 June·6:00am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sat 22 June·6:55am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sat 22 June·1:35pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 23 June·6:35pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 30 June·5:40pm
3: Atonement
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
3: Atonement
Sun 30 June·4:45pm
2: Payback
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
2: Payback
Sun 30 June·3:45pm
1: Blood Wedding
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
1: Blood Wedding
Sun 30 June·2:50pm