APTCH Final Episode Preview

A Place To Call Home

Season 6
Episode
Date & time
 
1: For Better Or Worse
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
1: For Better Or Worse
Mon 5 August·12:05pm
12: In Memoriam
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
12: In Memoriam
Mon 5 August·11:10am
11: Lie Deep
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
11: Lie Deep
Fri 2 August·12:20pm
10: Death Comes As An End
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
10: Death Comes As An End
Fri 2 August·11:25am
9: All That Lies Ahead
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
9: All That Lies Ahead
Thu 1 August·12:00pm
8: Cloud Break
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
8: Cloud Break
Thu 1 August·11:10am
7: The Anatomy Of His Passing
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
7: The Anatomy Of His Passing
Wed 31 July·12:00pm
6: Demons Of The Dark
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
6: Demons Of The Dark
Wed 31 July·11:00am
5: Do Not Go Gently
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
5: Do Not Go Gently
Tue 30 July·11:50am
4: The Edge Of Reason
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
4: The Edge Of Reason
Tue 30 July·10:50am
3: All That Glitters
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
3: All That Glitters
Mon 29 July·12:00pm
2: Fallout
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
2: Fallout
Mon 29 July·11:00am
1: Own Worst Enemy
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
1: Own Worst Enemy
Fri 26 July·12:15pm
12: All Good Things
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
12: All Good Things
Fri 26 July·11:15am
11: Catch The Tiger
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
11: Catch The Tiger
Thu 25 July·11:25am
10: And The Blind Shall See
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
10: And The Blind Shall See
Thu 25 July·10:30am
9: Where Will The Baby's Dimple Be
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
9: Where Will The Baby's Dimple Be
Wed 24 July·11:45am
8: There'll Be Some Changes Made
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
8: There'll Be Some Changes Made
Wed 24 July·10:50am
7: You're Just In Love
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
7: You're Just In Love
Tue 23 July·11:35am
6: The Trouble With Harry
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
6: The Trouble With Harry
Tue 23 July·10:35am