Ballers Season 3 Episode 4 Recap

Ballers

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
1: Seeds Of Expansion
 
1: Seeds Of Expansion
Thu 5 December·9:30am
Rec
10: Game Day
 
10: Game Day
Wed 4 December·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 December·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 5 December·1:30am
Rec
9: Million Bucks In A Bag
 
9: Million Bucks In A Bag
Tue 3 December·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 December·7:00pm
Rec
8: Laying In The Weeds
 
8: Laying In The Weeds
Mon 2 December·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 December·7:00pm
Rec
7: Everybody Knows
 
7: Everybody Knows
Fri 29 November·9:15am
Rec
 
 
Fri 29 November·6:55pm
Rec
6: Saturdaze
 
6: Saturdaze
Thu 28 November·9:10am
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 November·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 November·10:00pm
Rec
5: Most Guys
 
5: Most Guys
Wed 27 November·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 November·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 November·10:40pm
Rec
4: World Of Hurt
 
4: World Of Hurt
Tue 26 November·9:40am
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 November·7:00pm
Rec
3: Elidee
 
3: Elidee
Mon 25 November·9:55am
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 November·7:00pm
Rec
2: Enter The Temple
 
2: Enter The Temple
Fri 22 November·9:55am
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 November·7:00pm
Rec
1: Face Of The Franchise
 
1: Face Of The Franchise
Thu 21 November·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 21 November·10:10pm
Rec