Britannia

Watch season 2 from November 12. Stream season 1 On Demand

Two years on from invading Britannia, General Aulus is romanising willing Celt tribes with the help of Celtic Queen Amena, and crushing those who try to resist. Aulus’s behaviour raises suspicions that he has another agenda; one that raises ghosts in Amena’s past and makes his threat to the Druids ever more critical. The only form of hope for the Druids and Celts is Cait, a young girl being trained by outcast Druid Divis, to fulfil a prophecy that would save Britannia from the Romans. But when the dead man wakes, two Druid brothers – Veran and Harka begin an epic battle of wills that divides the Druids and puts the prophecy in jeopardy.

 

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
6: Episode 6
* NEW EPISODE *
6: Episode 6
Tue 17 December·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 18 December·12:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 19 December·4:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 20 December·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 20 December·8:30pm
Rec
5: Episode 5
* NEW EPISODE *
5: Episode 5
Tue 10 December·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 11 December·12:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 12 December·3:35pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 13 December·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 13 December·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 14 December·4:40pm
Rec
4: Episode 4
 
4: Episode 4
Sat 7 December·4:35pm
Rec





Social