Britannia Episode 6 Recap

Missed last weeks episode? Here’s everything you need to know…

Britannia

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
6: Episode 6
* NEW EPISODE *
6: Episode 6
Tue 17 December·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 18 December·12:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 19 December·4:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 20 December·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 20 December·8:30pm
Rec
5: Episode 5
* NEW EPISODE *
5: Episode 5
Tue 10 December·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 11 December·12:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 12 December·3:35pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 13 December·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 13 December·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 14 December·4:40pm
Rec
4: Episode 4
 
4: Episode 4
Sat 7 December·4:35pm
Rec