Castle Rock

Starts Monday 12 November at 8.30pm AEDT on FOX SHOWCASE and On Demand

A psychological-horror series set in the Stephen King multiverse, Castle Rock combines the mythological scale and intimate character storytelling of King’s best-loved works, weaving an epic saga of darkness and light, played out on a few square miles of Maine woodland.

The fictional Maine town of Castle Rock has figured prominently in King’s literary career: Cujo, The Dark Half, ITandNeedful Things, as well as novella The Body and numerous short stories such as Rita Hayworth and The Shawshank Redemption are either set there or contain references to Castle Rock. Castle Rock is an original suspense/thriller – a first-of-its-kind reimagining that explores the themes and worlds uniting the entire King canon, while brushing up against some of his most iconic and beloved stories.

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
6: Filter
* NEW EPISODE *
6: Filter
Mon 26 November·9:20pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 November·4:10am
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 November·11:10am
Rec
 
 
Thu 29 November·10:25pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 30 November·5:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 30 November·12:05pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 1 December·2:55pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 2 December·2:30am
Rec
5: Harvest
* NEW EPISODE *
5: Harvest
Mon 26 November·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 November·3:20am
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 November·10:10am
Rec
 
 
Thu 29 November·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 30 November·4:35am
Rec
 
 
Fri 30 November·11:05am
Rec
 
 
Sat 1 December·1:55pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 2 December·1:40am
Rec
4: The Box
* NEW EPISODE *
4: The Box
Mon 19 November·9:20pm
 
 
Tue 20 November·3:55am
 
 
Tue 20 November·11:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 22 November·10:20pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 23 November·5:10am
Rec
 
 
Fri 23 November·11:55am
Rec
 
 
Sat 24 November·2:50pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 25 November·2:20am
Rec
3: Local Colour
* NEW EPISODE *
3: Local Colour
Mon 19 November·8:30pm
 
 
Tue 20 November·3:05am
 
 
Tue 20 November·10:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 22 November·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 23 November·4:15am
Rec
 
 
Fri 23 November·10:55am
Rec
 
 
Sat 24 November·1:50pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 25 November·1:30am
Rec