Coming Soon to showcase

A Place to Call Home Season 4 Sundays 8:30pm
Westworld 
Mondays 1pm (8:30pm encore)
Quarry Mondays 9:30pm
Divorce Wednesdays 8:30pm
Shameless Thursdays 8:30pm
Insecure
Thursdays 9:30pm
High Maintenance Thursdays 10pm
The Affair Tuesdays 8:30pm from November 22
Halt and Catch Fire Season 3 Mondays from November 28
The Exorcist
Sundays 8:30pm from December 4
Mr. Robot Season 2 
Mondays from December 12

Westworld

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
5: Episode 5
* NEW EPISODE *
5: Episode 5
Mon 13 April·11:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 13 April·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 13 April·11:30pm
Rec
4: The Mother Of Exiles
* NEW EPISODE *
4: The Mother Of Exiles
Mon 6 April·11:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 6 April·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 6 April·11:10pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 8 April·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 9 April·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 9 April·3:50pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 9 April·10:15pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 10 April·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 11 April·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Sat 11 April·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 11 April·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 11 April·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 12 April·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 13 April·12:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 13 April·10:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 13 April·7:30pm
Rec
3: The Absence Of Field
 
3: The Absence Of Field
Wed 1 April·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 2 April·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 2 April·4:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 2 April·10:20pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 3 April·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 4 April·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Sat 4 April·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 4 April·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 4 April·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 5 April·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sun 5 April·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 6 April·12:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 6 April·10:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 6 April·7:30pm
Rec