Euphoria

Starts Monday, June 17 at 9.30pm AEST | Stream new episodes every week


The series follows a group of high school students as they navigate love and friendships in a world of drugs, sex, trauma and social media. The series will be executive produced by Drake, along with manager Future the Prince.

Euphoria is an American adaptation of an Israeli show of the same name, and all episodes are written by Sam Levinson (Assassination Nation), who also serves as executive producer.

The series will be produced in partnership with A24 (Lady Bird, Random Acts of Flyness, 2 Dope Queens, Pod Save America) and includes executive producers Ravi Nandan, Kevin Turen, Hadas Mozes Lichtenstein, Tmira Yardeni, Mirit Toovi, Yoram Mokadi and Gary Lennon. Ron Leshem and Daphna Levin, who created the Israeli series, are also set to executive produce.

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
2: Stuntin' Like My Daddy
* EXPRESS *
2: Stuntin' Like My Daddy
Mon 24 June·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 June·12:30am
 
 
Tue 25 June·10:30pm
 
 
Wed 26 June·2:20pm
 
 
Thu 27 June·6:50am
 
 
Sat 29 June·8:45am
1: Pilot
* EXPRESS *
1: Pilot
Mon 17 June·9:30pm
 
 
Tue 18 June·12:30am
 
 
Tue 18 June·10:30pm
 
 
Wed 19 June·2:15pm
 
 
Thu 20 June·6:55am
 
 
Sat 22 June·8:50am
 
 
Sun 23 June·12:35am