Euphoria

Starts Monday, June 17 at 9.30pm AEST | Stream new episodes every week


The series follows a group of high school students as they navigate love and friendships in a world of drugs, sex, trauma and social media. The series will be executive produced by Drake, along with manager Future the Prince.

Euphoria is an American adaptation of an Israeli show of the same name, and all episodes are written by Sam Levinson (Assassination Nation), who also serves as executive producer.

The series will be produced in partnership with A24 (Lady Bird, Random Acts of Flyness, 2 Dope Queens, Pod Save America) and includes executive producers Ravi Nandan, Kevin Turen, Hadas Mozes Lichtenstein, Tmira Yardeni, Mirit Toovi, Yoram Mokadi and Gary Lennon. Ron Leshem and Daphna Levin, who created the Israeli series, are also set to executive produce.

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
7: The Trials And Tribulations Of Trying To Pee
* EXPRESS *
7: The Trials And Tribulations Of Trying To Pee
Mon 29 July·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 30 July·10:30pm
 
 
Wed 31 July·3:00pm
 
 
Thu 1 August·8:10am
6: The Next Episode
* EXPRESS *
6: The Next Episode
Mon 22 July·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 23 July·12:15am
 
 
Tue 23 July·10:30pm
 
 
Wed 24 July·1:40pm
 
 
Thu 25 July·6:55am
 
 
Sat 27 July·8:45am