Flack


Premieres Thursday February 28 8:30pm AEDT | Stream new episodes every week

Anna Paquin stars as the sharp and witty publicity maven, Robyn, who’s an expert at her craft but a complete self-saboteur when it comes to her personal life. Robyn’s work as a crisis PR strategist is fast-paced and unpredictable, as she counsels high-profile personalities in entertainment, fashion and sports.


 

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
6: Patrick
* NEW EPISODE *
6: Patrick
Thu 4 April·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 4 April·11:40pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 6 April·5:15am
Rec
5: Calvin
* NEW EPISODE *
5: Calvin
Thu 28 March·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 March·11:50pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 30 March·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 30 March·4:40pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 31 March·7:40pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 April·6:55am
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 April·1:10pm
Rec
4: Brooke
 
4: Brooke
Sat 23 March·4:35pm
 
 
Sun 24 March·7:40pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 March·6:50am
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 March·1:10pm
Rec