Flack News

Flack: The Upcoming Drama You Need To Watch

Starts Thursday, February 28 at 8.30pm AEST The new original drama series stars Academy Award winner Anna Paquin and a celebrated ensemble cast. Academy Award-winning actress Anna Paquin (The Piano, True Blood, X-Men) alongside a celebrated ensemble cast star in the brand new drama series Flack, with new episodes streaming every week from Thursday, February 28 and…Read more

Flack

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
6: Patrick
* NEW EPISODE *
6: Patrick
Thu 4 April·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 4 April·11:40pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 6 April·5:15am
Rec
5: Calvin
* NEW EPISODE *
5: Calvin
Thu 28 March·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 March·11:50pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 30 March·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 30 March·4:40pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 31 March·7:40pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 April·6:55am
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 April·1:10pm
Rec
4: Brooke
 
4: Brooke
Sat 23 March·4:35pm
 
 
Sun 24 March·7:40pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 March·6:50am
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 March·1:10pm
Rec