Fire and Ice

Fire and ice.

The final season of Game of Thrones begins this April, exclusively on Foxtel. #GoTS8

Game of Thrones

Season 8
Episode
Date & time
 
4: Episode 4
* EXPRESS *
4: Episode 4
Mon 6 May·11:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 6 May·12:25pm
 
 
Mon 6 May·1:50pm
 
 
Mon 6 May·3:15pm
 
 
Mon 6 May·4:40pm
 
 
Mon 6 May·8:30pm
 
 
Mon 6 May·11:00pm
 
 
Tue 7 May·5:30am
 
 
Tue 7 May·11:30am
 
 
Tue 7 May·9:30pm
 
 
Wed 8 May·6:30am
 
 
Wed 8 May·12:00pm
3: Episode 3
* EXPRESS *
3: Episode 3
Mon 29 April·11:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 29 April·12:30pm
 
 
Mon 29 April·2:00pm
 
 
Mon 29 April·3:30pm
 
 
Mon 29 April·5:00pm
 
 
Mon 29 April·8:30pm
 
 
Mon 29 April·11:05pm
 
 
Tue 30 April·5:25am
 
 
Tue 30 April·11:35am
 
 
Tue 30 April·9:30pm
 
 
Wed 1 May·6:30am
 
 
Wed 1 May·12:00pm
 
 
Thu 2 May·7:30pm
 
 
Fri 3 May·1:40pm
 
 
Sat 4 May·3:00pm
 
 
Sat 4 May·8:30pm
 
 
Sun 5 May·6:00pm
 
 
Mon 6 May·9:25am
2: A Knight Of The Seven Kingdoms
 
2: A Knight Of The Seven Kingdoms
Thu 25 April·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 April·2:30pm
 
 
Sat 27 April·3:20pm
 
 
Sat 27 April·8:30pm
 
 
Sun 28 April·6:15pm
 
 
Mon 29 April·9:50am