Girls

Stream On Demand

HBO’s smash-hit, Emmy® Award-winning Best Drama Series returns in July with an all-new season of duplicity and treachery, nobility and honor, conquest and triumph.

The most-watched series in HBO history and a worldwide TV phenomenon, Game of Thrones remains a transcendent hit for the network. With seven episodes premiering this summer, Season 7 will focus on a convergence of armies and attitudes that the show’s legions of fans have been anticipating for years. As the season begins, Daenerys Targaryen, accompanied by her Unsullied army and emboldened by Dothraki/Ironborn allies and her lethal trio of dragons, has finally set sail for Westeros with Tyrion Lannister, her newly appointed Hand. Jon Snow, memorably reanimated in S6, has apparently consolidated power in the North after his spectacular conquest of Ramsay Bolton in the “Battle of the Bastards” and the return of Winterfell to Stark control. In King’s Landing, Cersei Lannister, bereft of any surviving heirs, has successfully seized the Iron Throne by using wildfire to incinerate the High Sparrow and other foes in the Sept of Baelor. But as these and other factions drive inexorably towards new alliances or (more likely) violent conflicts, the  cold specter of another, apocalyptic threat – in the form of an army of undead White Walkers expected to breach The Wall and invade the South – threatens to undermine the status quo and obliterate the outcome of these smaller, all- too-human rivalries.

Season 6
Episode
Date & time
 
10: Latching
 
10: Latching
Tue 21 April·2:00am
Rec
9: Goodbye Tour
 
9: Goodbye Tour
Mon 20 April·1:30am
Rec
8: What Will We Do This Time About Adam
 
8: What Will We Do This Time About Adam
Sun 19 April·1:55am
Rec
7: The Bounce
 
7: The Bounce
Sat 18 April·1:30am
Rec
6: Full Disclosure
 
6: Full Disclosure
Fri 17 April·2:00am
Rec
5: Gummies
 
5: Gummies
Thu 16 April·1:20am
Rec
4: Painful Evacuation
 
4: Painful Evacuation
Wed 15 April·1:40am
Rec
3: American B****
 
3: American B****
Tue 14 April·2:30am
Rec
2: Hostage Situation
 
2: Hostage Situation
Mon 13 April·1:35am
Rec
1: All I Ever Wanted
 
1: All I Ever Wanted
Sun 12 April·1:25am
Rec
: A Farewell Special
 
: A Farewell Special
Wed 22 April·3:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 23 April·1:30am
Rec
10: I Love You Baby
 
10: I Love You Baby
Sun 12 April·12:55am
Rec
9: Love Stories
 
9: Love Stories
Sat 11 April·1:20am
Rec





Social