Into The Badlands

Stream On Demand

Into the Badlands is a genre-bending martial arts series very loosely based on the classic Chinese tale Journey to the West. In a land controlled by feudal barons, Into the Badlands tells the story of a great warrior and a young boy who embark on a journey across a dangerous land to find enlightenment.

This season Sunny and M.K. are separated and scattered to the wind, each imprisoned in unlikely places. While M.K. struggles to control his powers, Sunny is determined to fight his way back into the Badlands to find his family or die trying. On their journey, Clipper and Colt are assisted by mysterious, new allies whose motivations may be anything but pure. Meanwhile, The Widow continues to consolidate power against the other Barons, while a dark and mysterious threat prepares to exact revenge on them all. Alliances are struck, friendships betrayed, and by season’s end, Sunny and M.K.’s lives will be forever altered with devastating consequences.

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
5: Monkey Leaps Through Mist
 
5: Monkey Leaps Through Mist
Wed 6 November·4:00am
Rec
4: Palm Of The Iron Fox
 
4: Palm Of The Iron Fox
Tue 5 November·4:00am
Rec
3: Red Sun, Silver Moon
 
3: Red Sun, Silver Moon
Mon 4 November·4:30am
Rec
2: Force Of Eagle's Claw
 
2: Force Of Eagle's Claw
Sun 3 November·4:00am
Rec
1: Tiger Pushes Mountain
 
1: Tiger Pushes Mountain
Sat 2 November·4:00am
Rec
6: Hand Of Five Poisons
 
6: Hand Of Five Poisons
Fri 1 November·4:20am
Rec
5: Snake Creeps Down
 
5: Snake Creeps Down
Thu 31 October·4:20am
Rec
4: Two Tigers Subdue Dragons
 
4: Two Tigers Subdue Dragons
Wed 30 October·4:30am
Rec
3: White Stork Spreads Wings
 
3: White Stork Spreads Wings
Tue 29 October·4:25am
Rec
2: Fist Like A Bullet
 
2: Fist Like A Bullet
Mon 28 October·4:25am
Rec
1: The Fort
 
1: The Fort
Sun 27 October·4:25am
Rec



Cast