Mayans M.C.

Season 2 | Watch Wednesdays 8:30pm AEDT or On Demand. 


Mayans M.C. is the next chapter in the Sons of Anarchy saga, Kurt Sutter’s award-winning series that was the highest-rated ongoing drama in FX history for its seven seasons.

Set in a post-Jax Teller world, where Ezekiel “EZ” Reyes is fresh out of prison and a prospect in the Mayan M.C. charter on the California/Mexico border. Now, EZ must carve out his new outlaw identity in a town where he once was the golden boy who had the American Dream within his grasp.

The series also stars Clayton Cardenas, Edward James Olmos, Sarah Bolger, Michael Irby, Carla Baratta, Antonio Jaramillo, Raoul Max Trujillo, Richard Cabral and Danny Pino.

Recurring stars include Emilio Rivera, Frankie Loyal, Joseph Lucero, Vincent Rocco Vargas, Maurice Compte, Gino Vento, Tony Plana and Ada Maris.

 

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
8: Kukulkan
* NEW EPISODE *
8: Kukulkan
Wed 23 October·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 23 October·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 October·3:35pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 October·2:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 October·1:10pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 27 October·6:00pm
Rec
7: Tohil
* NEW EPISODE *
7: Tohil
Wed 16 October·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 16 October·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 18 October·3:40pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 19 October·2:30am
Rec
 
 
Sat 19 October·1:25pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 20 October·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 22 October·10:30pm
Rec
6: Muluc
 
6: Muluc
Tue 15 October·11:00pm
Rec





Social