Britanny (Chika Yasumura)

Britanny (Chika Yasumura)

Ray’s eight-year-old daughter Brittany has a good relationship with her father, who she lives with in a shared custody situation with her mother, Jacinta, and step-father, Quentin. Brittany, a unicorn lover, is extremely talkative, but is also a perceptive and observant girl. She dedicatedly extracts a dollar for each swear word that falls from her father’s and her uncle’s lips. When they do eventually pay up, she’ll be a very wealthy young lady.

Played by Chika Yasumura

Chika is 10 years old and lives in Sydney. She loves her parents and little sister when they aren’t being annoying. She made her acting debut in Mr Inbetween.

Mr Inbetween

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
8: See You In Your Dreams
* NEW EPISODE *
8: See You In Your Dreams
Fri 1 November·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 November·8:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 November·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 November·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 3 November·9:30pm
Rec
7: Watch Out For Snakes
* NEW EPISODE *
7: Watch Out For Snakes
Fri 25 October·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 October·8:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 October·12:10pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 October·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 27 October·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 October·8:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 October·12:05am
Rec
 
 
Wed 30 October·3:05pm
Rec
6: Let Me Stop You There
 
6: Let Me Stop You There
Mon 21 October·8:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 22 October·12:10am
Rec
 
 
Wed 23 October·3:05pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 October·7:30pm
Rec
5: Can't Save You
 
5: Can't Save You
Mon 21 October·7:30pm
Rec