Nick (Edmund Lembke-Hogan)

Nick (Edmund Lembke-Hogan)

Nick is a young heavy taken on by Freddy as a hitman-in-training. He’s wet behind the ears and impulsive. Ray is delegated to show Nick the ropes and sees him as something of a protégé, though for some niggling reason, Gary doesn’t take to him. That reason becomes clear towards the end of the season. Edmund Lembke-Hogan, who plays him, says, “Nick’s trying to put on a tough-guy persona but I’m not quite sure that he really belongs. He was a lot of fun to play, because he’s a wannabe hitman, and I think he’s slightly crap at it.”

Played by Edmund Lembke-Hogan

Since graduating from NIDA in 2011, Edmund Lembke-Hogan has performed across Australian theater, film and television.

Selected television credits include Pulse, Wanted and The Killing Field. Film credits include Hacksaw Ridge and Ladies In Black, directed by Bruce Beresford. Theatre credits include Othello and Phedra (Bell Shakespeare), Young Tycoons (Darlinghurst Theatre Company), and All’s Well That Ends Well, Macbeth, Taming of the Shrew and A Midsummer Night’s Dream (Sport for Jove).

Mr Inbetween

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
8: See You In Your Dreams
* NEW EPISODE *
8: See You In Your Dreams
Fri 1 November·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 November·8:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 November·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 November·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 3 November·9:30pm
Rec
7: Watch Out For Snakes
* NEW EPISODE *
7: Watch Out For Snakes
Fri 25 October·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 October·8:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 October·12:10pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 October·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 27 October·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 October·8:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 October·12:05am
Rec
 
 
Wed 30 October·3:05pm
Rec
6: Let Me Stop You There
 
6: Let Me Stop You There
Mon 21 October·8:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 22 October·12:10am
Rec
 
 
Wed 23 October·3:05pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 October·7:30pm
Rec
5: Can't Save You
 
5: Can't Save You
Mon 21 October·7:30pm
Rec