Mr. Mercedes

Based on Stephen King’s best-selling Bill Hodges Trilogy. A year after his thwarted attempt to perpetrate a second mass murder in the community of Bridgton, Ohio, Brady
Hartsfield remains hospitalized in a vegetative state. Retired Detective Bill Hodges has done his best to move on from his Brady obsession, teaming up with Holly Gibney to
open Finders Keepers, a private investigative agency. But when unexplainable occurrences begin to affect hospital staff members attending to Brady, Hodges is nagged by
the feeling that Brady is somehow responsible.

Mr.Mercedes Season 2 premieres Mondays 9:30pm from January 21


 

Foxtel Drama TV Combo

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
7: Fell On Black Days
 
7: Fell On Black Days
Mon 4 March·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 6 March·2:20pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 7 March·7:00am
Rec
6: Proximity
 
6: Proximity
Mon 25 February·9:50pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 February·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 February·6:50am
Rec
 
 
Sun 3 March·10:45pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 March·7:00am
Rec
5: Andale
 
5: Andale
Sun 24 February·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 February·7:20am
Rec