Outlander

Season Four of Outlander continues the story of time-travelling 1960’s doctor Claire Fraser and her 18th century Highlander husband Jamie Fraser as they try to make a home for themselves in the rough and dangerous ‘New World’ of colonial America.

Meanwhile, in the 20th century, Claire and Jamie’s daughter Brianna Randall and historian Roger Wakefield search for proof that her parents found each other in the past.

Season 4
Episode
Date & time
 
8: Wilmington
* EXPRESS *
8: Wilmington
Mon 24 December·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 December·8:30am
7: Down The Rabbit Hole
* EXPRESS *
7: Down The Rabbit Hole
Mon 17 December·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 18 December·2:00am
 
 
Tue 18 December·1:40pm
 
 
Tue 18 December·7:30pm
 
 
Wed 19 December·5:05am
 
 
Wed 19 December·10:00am
 
 
Sat 22 December·8:30pm
 
 
Sun 23 December·7:00am
 
 
Sun 23 December·3:30pm
 
 
Mon 24 December·5:25pm
 
 
Tue 25 December·7:25am
6: Blood Of My Blood
 
6: Blood Of My Blood
Tue 11 December·1:30pm
 
 
Tue 11 December·7:30pm
 
 
Wed 12 December·5:15am
 
 
Wed 12 December·10:00am
 
 
Sat 15 December·8:30pm
 
 
Sun 16 December·7:00am
 
 
Sun 16 December·3:30pm
 
 
Mon 24 December·4:20pm
 
 
Tue 25 December·6:25am
5: Savages
 
5: Savages
Mon 24 December·3:20pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 December·5:30am
4: Common Ground
 
4: Common Ground
Mon 24 December·2:15pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 December·4:30am
3: The False Bride
 
3: The False Bride
Mon 24 December·1:10pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 December·3:30am
2: Do No Harm
 
2: Do No Harm
Mon 24 December·12:05pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 December·2:35am
1: America The Beautiful
 
1: America The Beautiful
Mon 24 December·10:55am
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 December·1:30am