Outlander

Season Four of Outlander continues the story of time-travelling 1960’s doctor Claire Fraser and her 18th century Highlander husband Jamie Fraser as they try to make a home for themselves in the rough and dangerous ‘New World’ of colonial America.

Meanwhile, in the 20th century, Claire and Jamie’s daughter Brianna Randall and historian Roger Wakefield search for proof that her parents found each other in the past.

Season 4
Episode
Date & time
 
4: Common Ground
* EXPRESS *
4: Common Ground
Mon 26 November·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 November·2:20am
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 November·1:45pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 November·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 28 November·5:20am
Rec
 
 
Wed 28 November·10:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 1 December·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 2 December·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Sun 2 December·3:20pm
Rec
3: The False Bride
* EXPRESS *
3: The False Bride
Mon 19 November·6:30pm
 
 
Tue 20 November·2:05am
 
 
Tue 20 November·1:45pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 20 November·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 21 November·5:20am
Rec
 
 
Wed 21 November·10:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 24 November·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 25 November·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Sun 25 November·3:25pm
Rec