Shameless Season 7 Recap

Catch up on Shameless with this Season 7 recap before Season 8 premieres on Tuesday Nov 7 on showcase, on Foxtel.

Shameless

Season 10
Episode
Date & time
 
12: Gallavich!
* NEW EPISODE *
12: Gallavich!
Thu 6 February·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 6 February·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 7 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 8 February·1:30pm
Rec
11: Location, Location, Location
* NEW EPISODE *
11: Location, Location, Location
Thu 30 January·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 30 January·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 31 January·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 1 February·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 2 February·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 4 February·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 6 February·4:00pm
Rec
10: Now Leaving Illinois
 
10: Now Leaving Illinois
Sun 26 January·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 30 January·3:55pm
Rec
3: Which America?
 
3: Which America?
Sun 9 February·9:50am
Rec
2: Sleep Well My Prince, For Tomorrow You Shall Be King
 
2: Sleep Well My Prince, For Tomorrow You Shall Be King
Sun 9 February·8:55am
Rec
1: We Few, We Happy Few, We Band Of Gallaghers!
 
1: We Few, We Happy Few, We Band Of Gallaghers!
Sun 9 February·8:00am
Rec