Strike Back Episode 4 Recap

Missed last weeks’ episode? Here’s everything you need to know…

Strike Back

Season 7
Episode
Date & time
 
10: Revolution: Episode 10
 
10: Revolution: Episode 10
Sun 21 April·5:10am
8: Vengeance: Episode 8
 
8: Vengeance: Episode 8
Fri 3 May·6:00am
7: Vengeance: Episode 7
 
7: Vengeance: Episode 7
Fri 3 May·5:10am
6: Vengeance: Episode 6
 
6: Vengeance: Episode 6
Thu 2 May·6:00am
5: Vengeance: Episode 5
 
5: Vengeance: Episode 5
Thu 2 May·5:10am
4: Vengeance: Episode 4
 
4: Vengeance: Episode 4
Wed 1 May·5:10am
3: Vengeance: Episode 3
 
3: Vengeance: Episode 3
Mon 29 April·5:10am
2: Vengeance: Episode 2
 
2: Vengeance: Episode 2
Fri 26 April·5:50am
1: Vengeance: Episode 1
 
1: Vengeance: Episode 1
Fri 26 April·5:00am
10: Project Dawn: Episode 10
 
10: Project Dawn: Episode 10
Thu 25 April·6:00am
9: Project Dawn: Episode 9
 
9: Project Dawn: Episode 9
Thu 25 April·5:10am
8: Project Dawn: Episode 8
 
8: Project Dawn: Episode 8
Wed 24 April·6:00am
7: Project Dawn: Episode 7
 
7: Project Dawn: Episode 7
Wed 24 April·5:10am
6: Project Dawn: Episode 6
 
6: Project Dawn: Episode 6
Tue 23 April·5:10am
5: Project Dawn: Episode 5
 
5: Project Dawn: Episode 5
Mon 22 April·5:10am