Season 1 – Episode 2 Trailer

As the Butler estate readies for the annual summer party, Noah (Dominic West) can’t escape the allure of the mysterious Alison (Ruth Wilson). She, meanwhile, bends under the emotional debt owed to her mother-in-law (guest star Mare Willingham). As external aspects of their lives weave together, the two are forced to consider inevitability.

The Affair

Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
5: 505
* NEW EPISODE *
5: 505
Sun 29 September·9:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 30 September·12:20am
 
 
Tue 1 October·4:00pm
4: 504
* NEW EPISODE *
4: 504
Sun 22 September·9:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 23 September·12:20am
 
 
Tue 24 September·3:40pm
 
 
Thu 26 September·3:45pm
 
 
Sat 28 September·7:30pm
3: 503
 
3: 503
Thu 19 September·3:50pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 21 September·7:30pm