Season 1 Trailer

Welcome to ‘The End of the World’. Noah Solloway (Dominic West) has escaped the city with his family to his in-laws’ estate in eastern Long Island. He’s joined by his loving wife Helen (Maura Tierney) and their four precocious children. At the same time, local Montauk waitress Alison (Ruth Wilson) struggles with her husband, Cole Lockhart (Josh Jackson), to move past a recent tragedy. In a chance encounter, Noah and Alison meet and connect. But in this bucolic beach town, it’s impossible to avoid someone you yearn to see again.

The Affair

Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
5: 505
* NEW EPISODE *
5: 505
Sun 29 September·9:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 30 September·12:20am
 
 
Tue 1 October·4:00pm
4: 504
* NEW EPISODE *
4: 504
Sun 22 September·9:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 23 September·12:20am
 
 
Tue 24 September·3:40pm
 
 
Thu 26 September·3:45pm
 
 
Sat 28 September·7:30pm
3: 503
 
3: 503
Thu 19 September·3:50pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 21 September·7:30pm