The Outsider

Based on Stephen King’s best-selling novel of the same name, The Outsider begins with a seemingly straightforward investigation into the gruesome murder of a young boy. But when an insidious
supernatural force edges its way into the case, it leads a seasoned cop and an unorthodox investigator to question everything they believe in.

Watch Monday 1pm + 8.30pm [Double episode premiere] from January 13.  The express play for the final episode will be at 12pm AEDT

 

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
5: The Tea Drinker
* NEW EPISODE *
5: The Tea Drinker
Mon 3 February·1:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 3 February·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 3 February·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 4 February·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 5 February·12:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 5 February·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 6 February·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 6 February·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 6 February·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 7 February·7:00am
Rec
4: Que Viene El Coco
* NEW EPISODE *
4: Que Viene El Coco
Mon 27 January·1:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 27 January·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 27 January·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 January·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 29 January·12:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 29 January·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 30 January·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 30 January·2:55pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 30 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 31 January·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 1 February·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Sat 1 February·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 2 February·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 2 February·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 3 February·12:00pm
Rec
3: Dark Uncle
 
3: Dark Uncle
Sat 25 January·9:15am
 
 
Sat 25 January·2:05pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 26 January·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 27 January·12:05am
Rec
 
 
Mon 27 January·12:05pm
Rec


Social