The Walking Dead

Watch Mondays 1pm AEDT or On Demand

Last season brought the culmination of ‘all out war,’ which pitted Rick Grimes and his group of survivors against The Saviours and their cunning leader, Negan. Now, we see our survivors a year and a half after the end of the war, rebuilding civilization under Rick’s steadfast leadership.

 

Season 10
Episode
Date & time
 
10: Stalker
* NEW EPISODE *
10: Stalker
Mon 2 March·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 March·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 March·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 5 March·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 5 March·10:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 6 March·1:30am
Rec
9: Squeeze
* FIRST ON *
9: Squeeze
Mon 24 February·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 24 February·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 26 February·3:05pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 27 February·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 27 February·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 28 February·12:30am
Rec
 
 
Sat 29 February·10:05am
Rec
 
 
Sat 29 February·3:35pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 29 February·10:30pm
Rec
8: The World Before
 
8: The World Before
Sun 23 February·5:30pm
Rec
7: Open Your Eyes
 
7: Open Your Eyes
Sun 23 February·4:40pm
Rec
6: Bonds
 
6: Bonds
Sun 23 February·3:50pm
Rec
5: What It Always Is
 
5: What It Always Is
Sun 23 February·2:55pm
Rec
4: Silence The Whisperers
 
4: Silence The Whisperers
Sun 23 February·2:05pm
Rec
3: Ghosts
 
3: Ghosts
Sun 23 February·1:10pm
Rec
2: We Are The End Of The World
 
2: We Are The End Of The World
Sun 23 February·12:20pm
Rec
1: Lines We Cross
 
1: Lines We Cross
Sun 23 February·11:25am
Rec





Social