The Walking Dead

Watch Mondays 1pm AEDT or On Demand

Last season brought the culmination of ‘all out war,’ which pitted Rick Grimes and his group of survivors against The Saviours and their cunning leader, Negan. Now, we see our survivors a year and a half after the end of the war, rebuilding civilization under Rick’s steadfast leadership.

 

Season 10
Episode
Date & time
 
16: A Certain Doom
* NEW EPISODE *
16: A Certain Doom
Mon 13 April·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 13 April·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 14 April·12:30am
Rec
15: The Tower
* NEW EPISODE *
15: The Tower
Mon 6 April·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 6 April·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 7 April·12:10am
Rec
 
 
Wed 8 April·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 9 April·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 9 April·9:25pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 10 April·12:10am
Rec
 
 
Sat 11 April·10:30am
Rec
 
 
Sat 11 April·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 11 April·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 12 April·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Mon 13 April·1:00pm
Rec
14: Look At The Flowers
 
14: Look At The Flowers
Wed 1 April·3:05pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 2 April·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 2 April·9:25pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 3 April·12:20am
Rec
 
 
Sat 4 April·10:30am
Rec
 
 
Sat 4 April·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 4 April·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 5 April·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Mon 6 April·1:10pm
Rec





Social