The Walking Dead

New season coming Feburary 11 at 2pm express from the US. Prime time encore at 7:30pm AEDT.

Last season brought the culmination of ‘all out war,’ which pitted Rick Grimes and his group of survivors against The Saviours and their cunning leader, Negan. Now, we see our survivors a year and a half after the end of the war, rebuilding civilization under Rick’s steadfast leadership.

 

Season 9
Episode
Date & time
 
16: The Storm
* EXPRESS *
16: The Storm
Mon 1 April·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 April·7:30pm
 
 
Tue 2 April·12:30am
 
 
Wed 3 April·2:45pm
 
 
Wed 3 April·10:40pm
 
 
Thu 4 April·8:20am
15: The Calm Before
* EXPRESS *
15: The Calm Before
Mon 25 March·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 March·7:30pm
 
 
Tue 26 March·1:30am
 
 
Wed 27 March·4:05pm
 
 
Wed 27 March·9:25pm
 
 
Thu 28 March·8:05am
 
 
Sun 31 March·5:45pm
 
 
Mon 1 April·5:55am
14: Scars
 
14: Scars
Sun 24 March·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 March·6:00am