Season 4 – Episode 8 Preview

Veep Season 4
Episode 8: “B/ill”

With the Families First Bill growing increasingly toxic, Gary sets up a clandestine meeting with Dan and Amy to persuade them to lobby against it. Meanwhile, Selina attempts to keep working while ill in bed with the flu. As the vote on Families First draws near, her staff work to ensure the deciding vote will go in their favor, as it becomes clear that victory or defeat lies in the hands of just one Congressman.

Veep

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
8: Debate
 
8: Debate
Thu 11 June·1:30am
Rec
7: Special Relationship
 
7: Special Relationship
Wed 10 June·1:30am
Rec
6: Detroit
 
6: Detroit
Tue 9 June·1:30am
Rec
5: Fishing
 
5: Fishing
Sun 7 June·1:35am
Rec
4: Clovis
 
4: Clovis
Sun 7 June·1:05am
Rec
3: Alicia
 
3: Alicia
Sat 6 June·1:45am
Rec
2: The Choice
 
2: The Choice
Fri 5 June·1:55am
Rec
1: Some New Beginnings
 
1: Some New Beginnings
Fri 5 June·1:25am
Rec
10: D.C.
 
10: D.C.
Thu 4 June·2:00am
Rec
9: Running
 
9: Running
Thu 4 June·1:30am
Rec
8: First Response
 
8: First Response
Wed 3 June·1:55am
Rec
7: Shutdown
 
7: Shutdown
Wed 3 June·1:25am
Rec
6: Andrew
 
6: Andrew
Tue 2 June·1:55am
Rec
5: Helsinki
 
5: Helsinki
Tue 2 June·1:25am
Rec
4: The Vic Allen Dinner
 
4: The Vic Allen Dinner
Mon 1 June·1:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 June·7:00am
Rec
3: Hostages
 
3: Hostages
Sun 31 May·1:50am
Rec
 
 
Sun 31 May·7:15am
Rec
2: Signals
 
2: Signals
Sat 30 May·1:30am
Rec
1: Midterms
 
1: Midterms
Fri 29 May·1:20am
Rec