Wentworth

Season 7 Streaming now


Season 7 of the multi award-winning drama Wentworth returns with the prison on the brink of imploding as the fiery confrontation between the two emerging titans, Rita and
Marie, is imminent after series 6’s bloody finale.

With the case of Joan Ferguson presumably closed, a significantly pregnant Vera and her co-conspirators in the Freak’s demise, Will and Jake, are off the hook, at least for now. Meanwhile, Wentworth’s eclectic mix of misfits are fracturing as the powers of love, deception and revenge threaten to break them apart for good.

Protection is the overarching theme of this latest installment, with even our noblest heroes becoming morally compromised in their mission to defend the people they love, even if it has deadly consequences.

The on-set of dementia finds Liz clutching at any semblance of hope while Boomer has to deal with the residual of her broken family.


 

Bridget
Allie Novak
Ruby
Boomer

 

Season 7
Episode
Date & time
 
10: Under Siege (Part Two)
* NEW EPISODE *
10: Under Siege (Part Two)
Tue 30 July·8:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 30 July·11:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 31 July·10:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Thu 1 August·12:50pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 2 August·6:00am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sat 3 August·8:20am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sat 3 August·1:50pm
9: Under Siege (Part One)
* NEW EPISODE *
9: Under Siege (Part One)
Tue 23 July·8:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 23 July·11:25pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 24 July·10:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Thu 25 July·12:25pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 26 July·6:00am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sat 27 July·7:05am
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sat 27 July·1:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 28 July·6:40pm
8: Protection
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
8: Protection
Sun 21 July·6:30pm





Social