Wentworth Season 6 Episode 12 Clip: The Blackmailer Is Revealed

Wentworth

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
7: The Long Game
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
7: The Long Game
Fri 6 September·11:30am
6: Evidence
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
6: Evidence
Fri 6 September·10:45am
5: Mercy
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
5: Mercy
Thu 5 September·11:25am
4: Righteous Acts
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
4: Righteous Acts
Thu 5 September·10:40am
3: Knives Out
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
3: Knives Out
Wed 4 September·11:25am
2: Failing Upwards
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
2: Failing Upwards
Wed 4 September·10:35am
1: The Governor's Pleasure
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
1: The Governor's Pleasure
Tue 3 September·11:10am
12: Fear Her
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
12: Fear Her
Tue 3 September·10:30am
11: Into The Night
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
11: Into The Night
Mon 2 September·11:15am
10: Jail Birds
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
10: Jail Birds
Mon 2 September·10:25am
9: The Fixer
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
9: The Fixer
Fri 30 August·11:15am
8: Sins Of The Mother
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
8: Sins Of The Mother
Fri 30 August·10:25am
7: Metamorphosis
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
7: Metamorphosis
Thu 29 August·11:55am
6: The Pink Dragon
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
6: The Pink Dragon
Thu 29 August·11:15am
5: Twist The Knife
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
5: Twist The Knife
Wed 28 August·11:00am
4: The Danger Within
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
4: The Danger Within
Tue 27 August·10:25am
3: Boys In The Yard
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
3: Boys In The Yard
Mon 26 August·11:10am