What We Do In The Shadows


Stream new episodes every week | Starts Tuesday, April 2 at 8.30pm AEDT


What We Do in the Shadows, the highly-anticipated new vampire comedy series, will stream on Foxtel and screen on FOX SHOWCASE, the home of FX Originals.

Based on the feature film of the same name from Jemaine Clement and Taika Waititi, What We Do in the Shadows is a documentary-style look into the daily (or rather, nightly) lives of four vampires who’ve “lived” together for hundreds of years. In Staten Island.

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
10: Ancestry
* NEW EPISODE *
10: Ancestry
Tue 4 June·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 5 June·1:00am
9: The Orgy
* EXPRESS *
9: The Orgy
Tue 28 May·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 29 May·1:30am
 
 
Thu 30 May·2:10pm
 
 
Thu 30 May·11:20pm
 
 
Fri 31 May·7:30am
 
 
Fri 31 May·7:30pm
 
 
Sat 1 June·10:55am
 
 
Sat 1 June·5:50pm
 
 
Mon 3 June·1:35am
8: Citizenship
 
8: Citizenship
Wed 22 May·11:55pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 23 May·1:55pm
 
 
Thu 23 May·11:00pm
 
 
Fri 24 May·7:20am
 
 
Fri 24 May·7:30pm
 
 
Sat 25 May·10:05am
 
 
Sat 25 May·5:50pm
 
 
Mon 27 May·3:20am